Amazon Prime Video releases the music album of their upcoming original – Mumbai Diaries 26/11

Amazon Prime Video today released the music album of their upcoming original – Mumbai Diaries 26/11. The music album consists of the following ten soulful and heartfelt soundtracks:

  • Yeh Haalaath
  • Do Dafn Bhi
  • Couple Hoga Tu
  • Mumbai Diaries cover story
  • Ananya’s topic – Inner Strength
  • The departed
  • The consequences
  • Flash back
  • Slide theme – On thin ice
  • Prophets of doom

The tracks were composed by popular music composer and producer Ashutosh Phatak. The lyrics to the songs Yeh Haalaath, Tu Dafn Bhi and Paar Hoga Tu are by Neeraj Iyengar and were written by Jubin Nautiyal & Zara Khan (Yeh Haalath), Naseeruddin Shah & Altamash Faridi (Tu Dafn Bhi) and Anand Bhaskar (Paar Hoga Tu. ) sung). The powerful tracks, which are tailored to the theme of the show, deliver powerful and effective messages and will hit the nerve with music lovers right away. The tracks will be released exclusively on Amazon Prime Video ahead of the show’s world premiere on September 9th.

Video: Fall In Love With ‘Mujhe Pyaar Pyaar hai’ From ‘Bhoot Police’ This Season

For the uninitiated, directed by Nikkhil Advani together with Nikhil Gonsalves, Mumbai Diaries 26/11 is a fictional medical drama set against the backdrop of the 11/26. plays with Konkona Sen Sharma, Mohit Raina, Shreya Dhanwantary and others. The series is a narrative of events that take place in the emergency room of a government hospital and examines the challenges faced by the hospital’s medical staff and other first responders in the city of Mumbai in dealing with a crisis of immense proportions. It brings the stories of doctors, nurses, paramedics and hospital staff to the fore.

Mumbai Diaries 26/11 shows you what a government hospital looked like on the night of the terrorist attacks. You can watch it exclusively on Amazon Prime Video starting September 9, 2021. Check out Mumbai Diaries (Music from the Original Web Series) by Ashutosh Phatak on Amazon Music. / B09F374DBR? Ref = dm_sh_7JAeWQDWOt77gt3ADnwmdbuhG

Leave a Comment